Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Flanders Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics

Orthodontic, Pediatric & Special Needs Dentistry located in Flanders, NJ

38 total reviews

Flanders Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Flanders Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hannah T.
Submitted 11/10/19
Dr Dan is the absolute best dentist, takes his time and is so precious how he does his cleanings with our 5 year old by singing nursery rhymes. Making great memories for this little one!
Marcus R.
Submitted 11/10/19
amazing doctor who takes the time to walk the patient through all the steps. This allows the patient to build trust and feel at ease.
Ronan W.
Submitted 11/09/19
Doctor Dan and Claudia are wonderful
Alexander-ot L.
Submitted 11/09/19
Dr. Arvay and his staff are the best around, hand down!!! Very knowledgeable, friendly, and really care about their patients. Thank you again for the last several years of service for our kids!
Jack B.
Submitted 11/09/19
Very inviting and comfortable atmosphere for children.
Emily-ot L.
Submitted 11/09/19
Great!!
Noah-ot L.
Submitted 11/09/19
Great!!
Angela-ot B.
Submitted 11/09/19
Did not wait more than 5 minutes. Appt was quick too. Very friendly
Dylan-ot S.
Submitted 11/08/19
We always have a great experience with all of the doctors at this office for both ortho and regular dental visits!
Bryan C.
Submitted 11/07/19
We love Dr. Dan!
Nicholas T.
Submitted 11/07/19
Awesome
Alessandra T.
Submitted 11/07/19
Awesome
Patrick T.
Submitted 11/07/19
Awesome
Patrick T.
Submitted 11/07/19
Awesome
Annabella R.
Submitted 11/07/19
Wonderful first experience! Dr. Dan and his assistant were patient and thorough with my daughter.
Leonardo D.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Dan is so patient and gentle! My 3 year old had awful previous dental experience and developed a fear of going to the dentist but now Dr. Dan is his favorite place to go and wishes he could go there everyday.
Adam D.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Dan is amazing. Completely unfazed by scared kids and he is so kind.
Maya S.
Submitted 11/06/19
Wonderful